braging on myself

    Last night the SGA speakers board hosted an event that showcases NBA superstar Shaquille O’Neal. The event was definitely more than I ever anticipated it would be. I believe at times I had tears rolling down my cheeks from laughing so hard.
    Covering an event like this was a once in a life-time opportunity for me, and it is one that I will never forget. This being said, the photo that ran with the package story in today’s paper, was priceless. Image    This is a photograph that I will proudly add to my portfolio, and brag to people about several years down the road. It’s a perfect moment captured in time.

Leave a Reply

Author Info

