A Welcome Back!

     Good golly miss molly it’s been a while since I’ve been on here. I’ve got to start blogging again for a Media Entrepreneurial class that I’m in this semester, and was trying to think of something creative.

     Since I was on here last, I’ve taken the position of the Photo Editor at the Daily O’Collegian. I graduate in May, so taking this opportunity was huge for me. It was a bit of a challenge when I first started, but things have finally started to work themselves out and I think I’m getting the hang of it! That being said, I thought it would be neat if I linked the PDF file of every days issue on here and then critiqued the photos that ran in that paper. Thoughts?

     This not only gives each of you the chance to see the awesome papers we make daily, but also to see how we think things can be better. Seeing other people’s work and critiquing it both for good and bad elements can help you tremendously in your photography skills. & after all, don’t we all want to get better?

     Can’t wait to get started!
           & as always, Happy Shooting!

Leave a Reply

Author Info

